When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Billie Eilish. It was released on March 29, 2019, by Darkroom and Interscope Records. Eilish co-wrote most of the record alongside her brother Finneas O’Connell, who handled its production. Musically, the album has been characterized as a pop, avant-pop, art pop and electropop record, though features several other genre influences including hip hop and industrial music.

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? was praised by music critics for its subject matter, songwriting, cohesion and Eilish’s vocal delivery. It was also a commercial success, topping charts in numerous countries including in the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom. Two singles, “You Should See Me in a Crown” and “When the Party’s Over“, were released prior to the album’s announcement, while its third single, “Bury a Friend“, accompanied the record’s pre-order and was met with critical acclaim. These were followed by three more singles, “Wish You Were Gay“, “Bad Guy“, and “All the Good Girls Go to Hell“. The singles “Come Out and Play” and “When I Was Older” were included as bonus tracks on the album’s deluxe edition.

Track listing
No. Title Length
1. “!!!!!!!” 0:14
2. “Bad Guy” 3:14
3. “Xanny” 4:04
4. “You Should See Me in a Crown” 3:01
5. “All the Good Girls Go to Hell” 2:49
6. “Wish You Were Gay” 3:42
7. “When the Party’s Over” (F. O’Connell) 3:16
8. “8” 2:53
9. “My Strange Addiction” (F. O’Connell) 3:00
10. “Bury a Friend” 3:13
11. “Ilomilo” 2:36
12. “Listen Before I Go” 4:03
13. “I Love You” 4:52
14. “Goodbye”